office address

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

1631 Mesa Avenue, Suite E

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

phone numbers

Main:  719.685.4400 Fax: 719.634.5198

email

Megan Leatham

Executive Director, Megan@ppihc.org

Mitch Snow

Director of Promotions & Legacy, Mitch@ppihc.org

Daniel Rodriguez

Event Coordinator, Daniel@ppihc.org

Randy Ruyle

Race Director, rruyle@ppihc.org

Paul Livingston

Technical Director – Motorcycle Program, paul@ppihc.org

Dan Skokan

Director of Competition, dskokan@ppihc.org