office address

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

1631 Mesa Avenue, Suite E

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

phone number

Main:  719.685.4400

email

Megan Leatham

Executive Director, megan@ppihc.org

Daniel Rodriguez

Director of Operations, daniel@ppihc.org

Lisa Haight

Event Coordinator & Historian, lisa@ppihc.org

Josh Hildenbrand

Event Coordinator, josh@ppihc.org

Randy Ruyle

Race Director, rruyle@ppihc.org

Paul Livingston

Technical Director – Motorcycle Program, paul@ppihc.org

Dan Skokan

Director of Competition, dskokan@ppihc.org