office address

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

1631 Mesa Avenue, Suite E

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

phone number

Main:  719.685.4400

General Information

Information@ppihc.org

Staff Email

Megan Leatham, Executive Director, megan@ppihc.org

 

Daniel Rodriguez, Director of Operations, daniel@ppihc.org

 

Lisa Haight, Event Coordinator & Historian, lisa@ppihc.org

 

Josh Hildenbrand, Event Coordinator, josh@ppihc.org

 

Alex Feeback, Event Coordinator, alex@ppihc.org

 

Randy Ruyle, Race Director, rruyle@ppihc.org

 

Dan Skokan, Director of Competition, dskokan@ppihc.org

 

Paul Livingston, Race Smart Director, paul@ppihc.org