office address

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

1631 Mesa Avenue, Suite E

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

phone number

Main:  719.685.4400

General Information

Staff Email

Daniel Rodriguez – Director of Operations, daniel@ppihc.org

 

Lisa Haight – Event Coordinator/ Media/ Historian, lisa@ppihc.org

 

Josh Hildenbrand – Event Coordinator/ Graphic Design/ Social Media, josh@ppihc.org

 

Alex Feeback – Event Coordinator/ Competitor Liaison, alex@ppihc.org

 

Randy Ruyle – Race Director, rruyle@ppihc.org

 

Dan Skokan – Director of Competition, dskokan@ppihc.org

 

Paul Livingston – Race Smart Director, paul@ppihc.org